The Santander 2014 ISAF World Championships have wrapped up and after a terrific week of sailing the results are in. Our amazing Zhik Riders and Teams have done an awesome job for themselves and their countries. An impressive medal tally of 4 gold, 3 Silver & 6 Bronze was picked up.

Here is the breakdown below:

Laser Radial       
1st Marit Bouwmeester (NED)
2nd Evi Van Acker (BEL)

2nd Tom Burton (AUS)
3rd Nick Thompson (GBR)

1st Giles Scott (GBR)
3rd Ed Wright (GBR)

Nacra 17
3rd Jason Waterhouse & Lisa Darmanin (AUS)

470 Men
1st Mat Belcher & Will Ryan (AUS)
2nd Sime Fantela & Igor Marenic (CRO)

470 Women
2nd Jo Aleh & Polly Powrie (NZL)
3rd Hannah Mills & Saskia Clark

1st Peter Burlig & Blair Tuke (NZL)
3rd Nathan Outteridge & Iain Jensen (AUS)

3rd Giulia Conti & Francesca Clapcich (ITA)

A huge congratulations to everyone!